Shopping Cart

Yaaahhh Holidaaayyy!!! Winter Show / Event Schedule

Posted by Lauren Falcione on

Sat Nov 2 St Bernadettes Holiday Mart Westlake 10-3pm

Sun Nov 3 St Elias Christmas Fair Brooklyn 11-4pm

Sat Nov 9 Skyview Lodge Winter Fair Brunswick

Sun Nov 10 Mistletoe Market Middleburg Hts Rec Ctr 1-5pm

Fri Nov 15 Holiday Hop Northside Marketplace Akron 7pm-9pm 

Sat Nov 16 10-5pm & Sun Nov 17 11-5pm Avant Garde Art & Craft Memorial Center Rocky River

Fri Nov 22 10-8pm, Sat Nov 23 10-8pm, Sun Nov 24 11-5pm IX Center Christmas show Booth #1165 'The Blonde Italian' specialty tomato based sauces & garlic-herb dipping oil bottles                                                                                              and Booth #1202 'Garden Garlic Seasoning' will be all my new recipe seasonings in 12 oz jars and 4 oz spice jars 

Sat Nov 30 Westside Flea Small Business Saturday event at German American Center North Olmsted

Sun Dec 1 Wildroots Modern Market Crocker Park Market Square

Sat Dec 7 Wildroots Modern Market Legacy Village / between Dick's and Ethan Allen

Sun Dec 8 Wildroots Modern Market Legacy Village / between Dick's and Ethan Allen

Sat Dec 14 Hometown Vendors Holiday Ehrnfelt Rec Ctr Strongsville

Sat Dec 21 Avant Garde Art & Craft  Christmas Avon


Older Post


0 comments


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published